Qualifying Events for FPCC Cyclocross Championship

Qualfying Events
Date Day Event Link
21st Sept Sunday Cyclocross, Gunpowder Pk London Cyclo Cross League
28th Sept Sunday Cyclocross, Herne Hill London Cyclo Cross League
5th Oct Sunday Cyclocross, Hog Hill London Cyclo Cross League
2nd Nov Sunday Cyclocross, Addington Park London Cyclo Cross League
16th Nov Sunday Cyclocross, Gravesend London Cyclo Cross League
14th Dec Sunday Cyclocross, Frylands Wood London Cyclo Cross League
21st Dec Sunday Cyclocross, Hog Hill London Cyclo Cross League
28th Dec Sunday Cyclocross, Footscray Meadows London Cyclo Cross League
14th Jan Sunday Cyclocross, Bethlem Royal Hospital London Cyclo Cross League
1st Feb Sunday Cyclocross, LCCA Team Champs London Cyclo Cross League